Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
13 1.72 0.943
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-1 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-1 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 1.63 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .943 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 19 1083 1.72 13 4 1 - 2 3 31 547 0.943
Career 105 5874 2.33 53 34 9 - 15 7 228 2935 0.922

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.