Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
5 28 33
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 22:58 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 21:02 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Granlund now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Granlund now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 20:34 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Granlund now has 24 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 25:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Granlund now has 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 63 17 13 30 -4 28 4 1 4 130 13.08
2020-21 Nsh 51 13 14 27 -1 14 5 0 1 74 17.57
2021-22 Nsh 37 5 28 33 1 17 1 0 1 54 9.26
Career 628 129 283 412 22 181 30 8 24 1216 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 3 5 -3 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 55 11 18 29 -3 10 2 0 3 120 9.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.