Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
12 2.82 0.914
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 12-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-2-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-2-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-2-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-0 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 NYI 4 207 4.33 2 1 0 - 0 0 15 118 0.873
2018-19 Edm 55 2991 2.93 25 21 6 - 8 4 146 1551 0.906
2019-20 Edm 38 2116 2.75 18 13 3 - 6 1 97 1175 0.917
2020-21 Edm 26 1437 3.17 13 13 0 - 2 0 76 756 0.899
2021-22 Edm 14 787 2.82 12 2 0 - 1 0 37 431 0.914
Career 137 7541 2.95 70 50 9 - 17 5 371 4031 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Edm 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889
Career 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.