Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 20:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has 15 goals and 36 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 22:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 22:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 22:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 35 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has 13 goals and 33 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 21:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 56 11 21 32 -7 34 3 0 3 170 6.47
2021-22 Col 37 16 36 52 16 42 6 0 3 129 12.40
Career 705 207 270 477 -11 560 61 1 28 1833 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
2020-21 Col 2 0 1 1 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 36 12 17 29 8 76 6 0 5 102 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.