Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
27 49 76
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - John Tavares had 21:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - John Tavares scored two goals in 23:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has three goals on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tavares now has two assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - John Tavares had 17:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - John Tavares had 17:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 15:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 27 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 56 19 31 50 12 14 6 0 2 163 11.66
2021-22 Tor 79 27 49 76 -8 32 10 0 3 237 11.39
Career 949 391 504 895 -26 411 116 3 59 2993 13.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Tor 7 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 44 18 18 36 -13 14 3 0 4 138 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.