Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Dustin Tokarski
W GAA Sv%
4 3.28 0.903
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: Watson, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-3 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. Tokarski did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-4-2 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 8 of 12 shots in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. Tokarski did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-4-2 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-2 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 45 of 46 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 TB 2 44 4.09 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2011-12 TB 5 243 3.44 1 3 1 - 1 0 14 116 0.879
2013-14 Mon 3 163 1.84 2 0 0 - 0 1 5 93 0.946
2014-15 Mon 17 1004 2.75 6 6 4 - 3 0 46 509 0.910
2015-16 Mon 6 226 3.19 1 3 0 - 0 0 12 98 0.878
2016-17 Anh 1 9 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2020-21 Buf 13 729 3.54 2 8 2 - 3 0 43 447 0.904
2021-22 Buf 14 767 3.28 4 5 3 - 2 0 42 433 0.903
Career 61 3188 3.10 16 25 10 - 9 1 165 1717 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Mon 5 300 2.60 2 3 0 - 0 0 13 155 0.916
Career 5 300 2.60 2 3 0 - 0 0 13 155 0.916

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.