Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Martin Jones
W GAA Sv%
3 2.87 0.921
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 39 of 44 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 19 1094 1.81 12 6 0 - 1 4 33 500 0.934
2014-15 LA 15 775 2.25 4 5 2 - 4 3 29 307 0.906
2015-16 SJ 65 3785 2.27 37 23 4 - 11 6 143 1734 0.918
2016-17 SJ 65 3800 2.40 35 23 6 - 8 2 152 1725 0.912
2017-18 SJ 60 3415 2.55 30 22 6 - 10 4 145 1699 0.915
2018-19 SJ 62 3597 2.94 36 19 5 - 8 3 176 1699 0.896
2019-20 SJ 41 2359 3.00 17 21 2 - 10 2 118 1139 0.896
2020-21 SJ 34 1868 3.28 15 13 4 - 2 1 102 980 0.896
2021-22 Phi 7 418 2.87 3 3 1 - 2 0 20 253 0.921
Career 368 21115 2.61 189 135 30 - 56 25 918 10036 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 2 56 0.00 0 0 0 - 1 0 0 7 1.000
2015-16 SJ 24 1473 2.16 14 10 0 - 1 3 53 684 0.923
2016-17 SJ 6 377 1.75 2 4 0 - 1 1 11 168 0.935
2017-18 SJ 10 584 2.26 6 4 0 - 1 2 22 304 0.928
2018-19 SJ 20 1153 3.02 10 9 0 - 3 0 58 567 0.898
Career 62 3645 2.37 32 27 0 - 7 6 144 1730 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.