Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
32 48 80
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Brad Marchand had 20:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brad Marchand had 21:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and three assists in 22:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has three goals and six assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and two assists in 19:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has one assist on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 15:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 48 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has 32 goals and 46 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 16:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has 45 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 43 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.