Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
3 3.64 0.879
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. Khudobin did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.86 GAA and .872 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.