Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
7 28 35
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 26:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 24:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Letang now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kris Letang tallied one goal and one assist in 24:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Letang now has seven goals and 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 23:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Letang now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Kris Letang had 23:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
2016-17 Pit 41 5 29 34 2 32 2 0 2 122 4.10
2017-18 Pit 79 9 42 51 -9 56 4 0 1 222 4.05
2018-19 Pit 65 16 40 56 13 48 2 1 3 206 7.77
2019-20 Pit 61 15 29 44 0 38 6 0 2 177 8.47
2020-21 Pit 42 7 28 35 14 28 1 0 2 98 7.14
Career 850 134 438 572 75 608 44 4 26 2209 6.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 23 3 12 15 6 22 0 0 1 70 4.29
2017-18 Pit 12 3 8 11 0 15 0 0 0 25 12.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 136 21 59 80 5 136 9 0 5 333 6.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.