Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
0 3.17 0.888
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 3.46 GAA and .881 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.