Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
4 3.06 0.902
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 26 of 32 shots in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 14 of 14 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
2016-17 Anh 39 1993 2.50 21 7 4 - 2 2 83 982 0.915
2017-18 Col 37 2001 2.85 19 13 3 - 2 2 95 1092 0.913
2018-19 Det 35 1859 3.16 9 18 5 - 8 1 98 1025 0.904
2019-20 Det 46 2565 2.95 15 22 3 - 10 1 126 1353 0.907
2020-21 Det 24 1306 2.99 9 11 1 - 3 0 65 757 0.914
2021-22 NJ 10 510 3.06 4 4 1 - 2 0 26 264 0.902
Career 404 22104 2.77 165 163 40 - 54 18 1022 11662 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2016-17 Anh 4 182 3.28 1 2 0 - 3 0 10 79 0.873
2017-18 Col 4 217 3.87 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 120 0.883
Career 9 429 3.35 2 5 0 - 5 0 24 208 0.885

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.