Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
2 4.29 0.844
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Jan. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 4.28 GAA and .844 save percentage.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .857 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 7 of 12 shots in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 5.27 GAA and .821 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.