Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Alex Ovechkin
G A Pts
29 29 58
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 22:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 24:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored two goals in 21:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ovechkin now has 29 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 21:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has 27 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 21:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 26 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 25 goals on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has 28 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.