Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
13 2.69 0.916
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 37 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-11-2 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-11-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-11-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-2 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 30 6:56 AM PT7:56 AM MT8:56 AM CT9:56 AM ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST8:56 AM CST9:56 AM EST18:56 UAE9:56 ET12:56 BRT - The Blackhawks have removed Fleury (COVID-19 protocols) from injured reserve.
Analysis: Fleury is activated but won't start Sunday against the Flames.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
2014-15 Pit 64 3776 2.32 34 20 9 - 5 10 146 1831 0.920
2015-16 Pit 58 3462 2.29 35 17 6 - 4 5 132 1665 0.921
2016-17 Pit 38 2125 3.02 18 10 7 - 5 1 107 1181 0.909
2017-18 VGK 46 2673 2.24 29 13 4 - 3 4 100 1376 0.927
2018-19 VGK 61 3635 2.51 35 21 5 - 9 8 152 1745 0.913
2019-20 VGK 49 2880 2.77 27 16 5 - 3 5 133 1399 0.905
2020-21 VGK 36 2146 1.98 26 10 0 - 1 6 71 989 0.928
2021-22 Chi 27 1583 2.69 13 11 3 - 5 3 71 848 0.916
Career 910 52689 2.55 505 287 83 - 69 70 2240 25844 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
2014-15 Pit 5 311 2.12 1 4 0 - 0 0 11 150 0.927
2015-16 Pit 2 79 3.04 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 32 0.875
2016-17 Pit 15 866 2.56 9 6 0 - 0 2 37 490 0.924
2017-18 VGK 20 1258 2.24 13 7 0 - 0 4 47 641 0.927
2018-19 VGK 7 466 2.70 3 4 0 - 2 1 21 230 0.909
2019-20 VGK 4 238 2.27 3 1 0 - 0 0 9 100 0.910
2020-21 VGK 16 972 2.03 9 7 0 - 2 1 33 403 0.918
Career 162 9809 2.53 90 70 0 - 11 16 413 4679 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.