Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Max Jones
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Max Jones had 16:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Max Jones had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Max Jones had 11:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Max Jones had 9:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Max Jones had 7:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Max Jones had 11:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Max Jones had 16:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Max Jones had 12:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Max Jones had 12:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Max Jones had 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Max Jones had 12:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Max Jones had 12:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Max Jones had 10:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Max Jones had 15:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Max Jones had 13:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Max Jones had 13:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Max Jones had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 30 2 3 5 -1 14 0 0 1 58 3.45
2019-20 Anh 18 2 2 4 2 8 0 0 0 33 6.06
Career 48 4 5 9 1 22 0 0 1 91 4.40


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.