Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Rossmoor, California

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grimaldi now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grimaldi now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 11:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 11:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 7 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Fla 20 3 2 5 -4 2 0 0 0 29 10.34
2016-17 Col 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Nsh 53 5 8 13 -2 10 0 0 0 81 6.17
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 94 10 15 25 -8 18 0 0 0 155 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 5 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 15 20.00
Career 7 3 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.