Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (78-74)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 @ Was 7-6 69-64 S. Coonrod A. Machado I. Kennedy  12,280
Fri. 3 @ Mia 3-10 69-65 S. Okert K. Gibson    7,073
Sat. 4 @ Mia 2-3 69-66 A. Bass A. Bradley D. Floro  9,256
Sun. 5 @ Mia 4-3 70-66 I. Kennedy D. Floro    8,082
Mon. 6 @ Mil 12-0 71-66 Z. Wheeler B. Woodruff    30,192
Tue. 7 @ Mil 0-10 71-67 E. Lauer A. Nola    22,955
Wed. 8 @ Mil 3-4 71-68 A. Ashby C. Brogdon J. Hader  20,654
Thu. 9 Col 3-4 71-69 L. Gilbreath I. Kennedy C. Estevez  18,071
Fri. 10 Col 2-11 71-70 G. Marquez B. Falter    22,138
Sat. 11 Col 6-1 72-70 Z. Wheeler K. Freeland    23,232
Sun. 12 Col 4-5 72-71 A. Goudeau H. Neris C. Estevez  24,099
Tue. 14 ChC 3-6 72-72 A. Sampson K. Gibson R. Wick  16,170
Wed. 15 ChC 6-5 73-72 I. Kennedy T. Megill    16,299
Thu. 16 ChC 17-8 74-72 H. Neris M. Rodriguez    20,208
Fri. 17 @ NYM 4-3 75-72 Z. Wheeler T. Walker I. Kennedy  26,967
Sat. 18 @ NYM 5-3 76-72 A. Nola C. Carrasco I. Kennedy  33,442
Sun. 19 @ NYM 2-3 76-73 A. Loup K. Gibson E. Diaz  24,832
Mon. 20 Bal 0-2 76-74 J. Means R. Suarez T. Wells  21,440
Tue. 21 Bal 3-2 77-74 I. Kennedy C. Valdez    18,955
Wed. 22 Bal 4-3 78-74 J. Alvarado C. Greene I. Kennedy  18,133
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 23 vs. Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA A. Nola (8-8) C. Overton (0-0)
Fri. 24 vs. Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA K. Gibson (4-5) M. Kranick (1-3)
Sat. 25 vs. Pit 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA R. Suárez (6-5) W. Crowe (4-7)
Sun. 26 vs. Pit 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  ATPT/NSPA D. Peters (1-2)
Tue. 28 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT FS1/BSSO/NSPA Z. Wheeler (14-9) I. Anderson (8-5)
Wed. 29 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA A. Nola (8-8) C. Morton (13-6)
Thu. 30 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA K. Gibson (4-5) M. Fried (12-7)
Last updated Sep. 23, 2:35 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.