Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 22 | Next Day

American League

Suspended 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0 0 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 4130
Boston0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 4100
  Bos HR: J. Martinez (28)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (74-54, 40-23 Road)
Baltimore (41-86, 20-44 Home)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (11-3, 3.34 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (2-6, 4.78 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Texas (63-65, 25-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (57-69, 30-31 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (6-9, 5.38 ERA)
 CWS: R. Detwiler  (1-3, 6.10 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSDT 
Detroit (38-86, 21-43 Road)
Houston (81-47, 45-16 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-8, 6.66 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (14-5, 2.87 ERA)
Preview

6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT  NSCA/YES 
NY Yankees (83-44, 34-24 Road)
Oakland (72-53, 41-24 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (9-6, 4.56 ERA)
 Oak: T. Roark  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/STOh 
Cleveland (74-53, 35-27 Road)
NY Mets (66-60, 36-21 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-2, 1.50 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (8-6, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Toronto (52-76, 27-37 Road)
LA Dodgers (83-44, 49-16 Home)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-1, 4.20 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (8-8, 4.18 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Francisco                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Washington (69-57, 33-31 Road)
Pittsburgh (52-74, 26-36 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (9-5, 2.41 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (3-2, 4.06 ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (45-80, 20-41 Road)
Atlanta (76-52, 38-27 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-11, 4.35 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (10-2, 2.41 ERA)
Preview

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
Colorado (58-69, 25-40 Road)
St. Louis (67-58, 36-24 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-5, 4.71 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (7-13, 4.30 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.