Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Aaron Nola
ERA W-L K
2.79 1-1 29
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-8 on Monday. Nola struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one run on three hits in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Wednesday. Nola struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 6 2 0 - 0 13 13 0 77.2 74 31 31 11 19 1 68 1.20 3.59
2016 Phi 6 9 0 - 0 20 20 0 111.0 116 68 59 10 29 3 121 1.31 4.78
2017 Phi 12 11 0 - 0 27 27 0 168.0 154 67 66 18 49 2 184 1.21 3.54
2018 Phi 17 6 0 - 0 33 33 0 212.1 149 57 56 17 58 3 224 0.97 2.37
2019 Phi 12 7 0 - 0 34 34 0 202.1 176 91 87 27 80 3 229 1.27 3.87
2020 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 19.1 10 6 6 3 2 0 29 0.62 2.79
Career 54 36 0 - 0 130 130 0 790.2 679 320 305 86 237 12 855 1.16 3.47

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 13 23 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 16 0 0 .087 .125 .087
2016 Phi 20 30 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .033 .147 .067
2017 Phi 27 48 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 25 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2018 Phi 33 62 0 3 1 0 0 4 1 36 0 0 .048 .063 .065
2019 Phi 34 59 6 7 2 0 0 2 6 35 0 0 .119 .200 .153
Career 130 222 10 17 4 0 0 8 15 129 0 0 .077 .139 .095


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 119 95 88 92.2 46.3
Curveball 62 81 76 78.4 24.12
Changeup 76 88 82 85.2 29.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.