Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 23-5. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 TB 75 218 22 45 7 2 5 19 29 73 1 1 .206 .308 .326
2018 TB 88 282 46 74 16 0 9 34 43 77 2 2 .262 .382 .415
2019 TB 74 207 23 44 9 1 2 19 24 59 2 2 .213 .312 .295
2020 SF 6 13 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 .231 .333 .231
Career 243 720 93 166 32 3 16 74 98 213 5 5 .231 .340 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.