Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
José Berríos
ERA W-L K
4.80 1-1 13
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1994 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Tuesday. Berrios struck out six, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Berrios fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Thursday. Berrios struck out six, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jose Berrios allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Berrios struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.