Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.243 7 26
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 9-7. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 8-5. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .247 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .247 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
July 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
July 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 8-4. Arcia scored twice. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
July 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
July 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
July 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 12-2. Arcia scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
July 2 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-4. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
June 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-10. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
June 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 4 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 10-4. Arcia scored twice. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Arcia scored twice. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 16-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 0 2.50 18.00
2022 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 1 2 0 0 2.00 12.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 153 506 56 140 17 2 15 53 36 100 14 7 .277 .324 .407
2018 Mil 119 348 32 82 16 0 3 30 15 87 7 4 .236 .268 .307
2019 Mil 152 494 51 110 16 1 15 59 43 109 8 5 .223 .283 .350
2020 Mil 59 173 22 45 10 1 5 20 14 32 2 0 .260 .317 .416
2021 Mil 4 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2021 Atl 32 70 9 15 3 0 2 13 7 16 1 0 .214 .282 .343
2021 Tot 36 81 9 16 3 0 2 14 7 19 1 0 .198 .258 .309
2022 Atl 57 173 20 42 7 0 7 26 19 42 0 0 .243 .321 .405
Career 631 1976 211 479 79 7 51 219 149 436 40 16 .242 .296 .367

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 33 7 11 0 0 3 4 1 4 0 0 .333 .353 .606
    LDS 3 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LCS 7 25 5 9 0 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .360 .385 .600
2019 Mil Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Mil Total 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .571
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .571
2021 Atl Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 48 8 13 0 0 4 6 2 10 0 0 .271 .300 .521


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.