Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.162 1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 101 299 41 72 15 2 8 39 26 99 18 1 .241 .307 .385
2018 Cle 34 106 14 24 5 0 2 9 7 44 4 1 .226 .281 .330
2019 Cle 9 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 Cle 20 37 3 6 0 0 1 3 7 14 2 1 .162 .360 .243
Career 164 455 59 102 20 2 11 51 41 164 24 3 .224 .300 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.