Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.414 1 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
June 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .414 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-0. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.