Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Kendall Graveman
ERA S K
2.66 2 18
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/21/1990 Birthplace: Alexander City, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Kendall Graveman improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Thursday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kendall Graveman blew his second save, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Monday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out four, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kendall Graveman walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Thursday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Friday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-1 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.86 3.86
2015 Oak 6 9 0 - 0 21 21 1 115.2 126 57 52 15 38 0 77 1.42 4.05
2016 Oak 10 11 0 - 0 31 31 2 186.0 196 87 85 22 47 2 108 1.31 4.11
2017 Oak 6 4 0 - 0 19 19 0 105.1 114 50 49 12 32 1 70 1.39 4.19
2018 Oak 1 5 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 44 32 29 9 13 0 27 1.66 7.60
2020 Sea 1 3 0 - 1 11 2 0 18.2 15 13 12 2 8 0 15 1.23 5.79
2021 Sea 4 0 10 - 12 30 0 0 33.0 15 7 3 2 8 0 34 0.70 0.82
2021 Hou 1 1 0 - 3 23 0 0 23.0 20 8 8 1 12 1 27 1.39 3.13
2021 Tot 5 1 10 - 15 53 0 0 56.0 35 15 11 3 20 1 61 0.98 1.77
2022 CWS 0 1 2 - 4 18 0 0 20.1 19 8 6 0 5 0 18 1.18 2.66
Career 29 34 12 - 20 165 80 3 541.0 553 264 246 63 163 4 380 1.32 4.09

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 31 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Oak 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 165 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Hou Total 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.0 7 2 2 1 4 0 11 1.64
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 1 3.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 5 2.25
Career 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.0 7 2 2 1 4 0 11 1.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou Total 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 175 99 93 96 60.98
Curveball 11 84 80 81.9 3.83
Slider 61 93 85 88.5 21.25
Changeup 40 93 89 90.9 13.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.