Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kyle Ryan
ERA S K
5.11 1 10
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/25/1991 Birthplace: Auburndale, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Kyle Ryan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Thursday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kyle Ryan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Thursday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kyle Ryan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Tuesday. Ryan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Ryan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-1 on Sunday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Ryan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kyle Ryan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Tuesday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Kyle Ryan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Ryan struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kyle Ryan allowed two runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Kyle Ryan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Kyle Ryan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Friday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Kyle Ryan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Kyle Ryan allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Saturday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Kyle Ryan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kyle Ryan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Tuesday. Ryan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kyle Ryan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. Ryan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.