Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jorge Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.245 7 33
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: SSBorn: 7/5/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
June 17 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-The Twins have placed Polanco on the 10-day injured list, retroactive to June 13, with lower back tightness.
Analysis: Polanco hasn't played since Sunday due to the issue and will now get some additional time off to heal up. Luis Arraez, the majors' leading hitter with a .354 average, has been playing exclusively at second base during Polanco's absence.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .242 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 8-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .236 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Polanco added a stolen base. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 14-4. Polanco scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Polanco added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with two doubles and four RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.