Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Aaron Brooks
ERA S K
7.71 0 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/27/1990 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Thursday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Sunday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.