Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 2
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Odor scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.