Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
5.14 0 7
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 3 7 0 - 6 52 0 0 49.0 41 30 27 10 35 1 61 1.55 4.96
2020 Pit 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 7 6 1 0 4 0 7 1.94 1.59
2021 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 24.1 14 14 12 0 19 0 21 1.36 4.44
2022 CWS 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 6 4 4 0 7 0 7 1.86 5.14
Career 8 11 2 - 11 188 0 0 178.2 135 85 71 15 105 5 189 1.34 3.58



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 93 91 92.2 41.67
Slider 84 82 77 79.4 58.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.