Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 69 225 31 60 14 0 12 38 16 70 1 2 .267 .317 .489
2020 NYY 39 131 24 35 6 1 8 26 25 44 3 0 .267 .394 .511
2021 NYY 66 183 20 34 9 0 5 15 32 65 2 0 .186 .317 .317
2022 ChC 10 21 3 3 2 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .143 .250 .238
Career 238 728 103 172 43 5 29 97 87 240 7 2 .236 .325 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 4 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .833
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .286 .286 .714


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.