Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.217 2 16
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 8-7. Winker scored twice. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Winker scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Winker scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-7. Winker scored once. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Winker scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. Winker scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Winker scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 11-1. Winker scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Winker scored once. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 47 121 21 36 7 0 7 15 15 24 1 1 .298 .375 .529
2018 Cin 89 281 38 84 16 0 7 43 49 46 0 0 .299 .405 .431
2019 Cin 113 338 51 91 17 2 16 38 38 60 0 2 .269 .357 .473
2020 Cin 54 149 27 38 7 0 12 23 28 46 1 0 .255 .388 .544
2021 Cin 110 423 77 129 32 1 24 71 53 75 1 0 .305 .394 .556
2022 Sea 42 152 13 33 7 0 2 16 21 24 0 0 .217 .309 .303
Career 455 1464 227 411 86 3 68 206 204 275 3 3 .281 .377 .483

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167
Career 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.