Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Corban Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.156 1 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/28/1988 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 9-5. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 9-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 19-4. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 8-4. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE1:23 AM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-2. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYY 2 6 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .333
2018 Bal 14 18 1 4 1 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .278
2019 Oak 11 37 4 7 2 0 1 5 2 5 0 0 .189 .225 .324
2019 SF 8 16 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Pit 9 11 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .182 .182 .273
2019 Tot 28 64 5 10 3 0 1 7 3 12 0 0 .156 .191 .250
Career 44 88 7 15 5 0 1 10 5 18 0 0 .170 .213 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.