Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
George Springer
AVG HR RBI
.265 14 32
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: RFBorn: 9/19/1989 Birthplace: New Britain, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Springer scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .265 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .263 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-George Springer went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .264 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .253 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .251 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-George Springer went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Springer stole a base. He's now batting .253 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Springer scored once. He's now batting .241 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .241 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .241 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .240 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .240 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .240 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Springer scored once. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .234 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .241 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Springer scored once. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Springer scored once. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-George Springer went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Springer scored once. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. Springer scored once. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Springer will play Friday, his first action since he exited Monday's game against the Angels after being hit by a pitch just above his left elbow.
Analysis: Springer is having a really rough first half, as his average dipped to .193 after he went 0 for 3 with two strikeouts.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Springer scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Springer scored once. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Springer scored once. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Springer scored twice. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Springer is back in Wednesday's lineup after being a late scratch Tuesday due to a right wrist ailment.
Analysis: Springer has been slumping at the plate, hitting .211 without an extra-base hit in seven games since Aug. 6.
Aug. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Springer scored three times. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Springer scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Springer (sprained right wrist) will return to Houston's lineup on Wednesday.
Analysis: Springer missed a fifth straight game Tuesday. Light-hitting Myles Straw had been filling in as the center fielder.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Springer scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-George Springer went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .048 with one home run this season.
July 29 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Springer is out of Houston's lineup Wednesday against the Dodgers because of knee soreness.
Analysis: Springer has been mired in sluggish start, going just 1 for 20 in Houston's first five games. He is being considered day to day.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 5 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-George Springer went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-George Springer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 78 295 45 68 8 1 20 51 39 114 5 2 .231 .336 .468
2015 Hou 102 388 59 107 19 2 16 41 50 109 16 4 .276 .367 .459
2016 Hou 162 644 116 168 29 5 29 82 88 178 9 10 .261 .359 .457
2017 Hou 140 548 112 155 29 0 34 85 64 111 5 7 .283 .367 .522
2018 Hou 140 544 102 144 26 0 22 71 64 122 6 4 .265 .346 .434
2019 Hou 122 479 96 140 20 3 39 96 67 113 6 2 .292 .383 .591
2020 Hou 51 189 37 50 6 2 14 32 24 38 1 2 .265 .359 .540
Career 795 3087 567 832 137 13 174 458 396 785 48 31 .270 .361 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 12 46 10 10 4 0 2 6 6 22 0 0 .217 .308 .435
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 5 19 5 4 1 0 1 3 3 10 0 0 .211 .318 .421
2017 Hou Total 36 144 26 42 10 0 12 18 22 38 0 0 .292 .386 .611
    LDS 4 17 4 7 2 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .412 .474 .706
    LCS 7 26 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 .115 .233 .115
    WS 7 29 8 11 3 0 5 7 5 8 0 0 .379 .471 1.000
2018 Hou Total 16 70 12 28 6 0 8 16 6 14 2 0 .400 .447 .829
    LDS 3 14 4 6 0 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 1.071
    LCS 5 21 2 8 3 0 1 5 3 5 1 0 .381 .458 .667
2019 Hou Total 36 146 22 30 8 0 8 16 24 40 6 0 .205 .318 .425
    LDS 5 21 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 0 .143 .182 .143
    LCS 6 25 4 4 0 0 2 4 4 10 0 0 .160 .276 .400
    WS 7 27 6 8 4 0 2 4 7 5 2 0 .296 .441 .667
2020 Hou Total 2 10 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 51 208 36 56 14 0 15 29 29 57 4 0 .269 .359 .553


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.