Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Matt Barnes
ERA S K
4.54 6 34
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 6/17/1990 Birthplace: Danbury, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-9 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-3 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Sunday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed three hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Thursday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Matt Barnes fell to 0-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Sunday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-10 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Matt Barnes blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Thursday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Monday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed two runs on zero hits and four walks in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 16-7 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Matt Barnes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 16-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 13-4 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Monday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Matt Barnes fell to 0-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Matt Barnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matt Barnes fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Matt Barnes blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Matt Barnes fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Matt Barnes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Matt Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Matt Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Monday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 11 4 4 1 2 0 8 1.44 4.00
2015 Bos 3 4 0 - 0 32 2 0 43.0 56 28 26 9 15 0 39 1.65 5.44
2016 Bos 4 3 1 - 2 62 0 0 66.2 62 32 30 6 31 1 71 1.40 4.05
2017 Bos 7 3 1 - 3 70 0 0 69.2 57 31 30 7 28 0 83 1.22 3.88
2018 Bos 6 4 0 - 3 62 0 0 61.2 47 25 25 5 31 1 96 1.26 3.65
2019 Bos 5 4 4 - 12 70 0 0 64.1 51 29 27 8 38 2 110 1.38 3.78
2020 Bos 1 3 9 - 13 24 0 0 23.0 18 13 11 4 14 1 31 1.39 4.30
2021 Bos 6 5 24 - 30 60 0 0 54.2 41 25 23 8 20 2 84 1.12 3.79
2022 Bos 0 4 6 - 8 42 0 0 37.2 35 22 19 2 21 1 34 1.49 4.54
Career 32 30 45 - 71 427 2 0 429.2 378 209 195 50 200 8 556 1.35 4.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Bos 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 427 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018 Bos Total 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 3 1 1 1 6 0 9 1.04
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 1 1 1 1 4 0 4 2.08
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
2021 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.1 7 2 1 1 8 0 11 0.79


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 303 98 92 95 45.5
Curveball 316 88 81 84.2 47.45
Changeup 47 90 84 87.2 7.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.