Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Avisaíl García
AVG HR RBI
.205 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 250
Position: RFBorn: 6/12/1991 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Avisail Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.