Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jean Segura
AVG HR RBI
.208 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Segura added a stolen base. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Segura scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. Segura scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Segura scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mil 44 148 19 39 4 3 0 14 13 21 7 1 .264 .321 .331
2012 Tot 45 151 19 39 4 3 0 14 13 23 7 1 .258 .315 .325
2013 Mil 146 588 74 173 20 10 12 49 25 84 44 13 .294 .329 .423
2014 Mil 146 513 61 126 14 6 5 31 28 70 20 9 .246 .289 .326
2015 Mil 142 560 57 144 16 5 6 50 13 93 25 6 .257 .281 .336
2016 Ari 153 637 102 203 41 7 20 64 39 101 33 10 .319 .368 .499
2017 Sea 125 524 80 157 30 2 11 45 34 83 22 8 .300 .349 .427
2018 Sea 144 586 91 178 29 3 10 63 32 69 20 11 .304 .341 .415
2019 Phi 144 576 79 161 37 4 12 60 30 73 10 2 .280 .323 .420
2020 Phi 7 24 5 5 0 0 0 1 4 3 0 1 .208 .321 .208
Career 1052 4159 568 1186 191 40 76 377 218 599 181 61 .285 .326 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.