Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Brad Boxberger
ERA S K
2.28 1 24
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 5/27/1988 Birthplace: Fullerton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Thursday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Brad Boxberger recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brad Boxberger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Boxberger struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Thursday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brad Boxberger fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Monday. Boxberger struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Boxberger struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Brad Boxberger blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Saturday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Monday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Boxberger struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Brad Boxberger blew his third save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brad Boxberger blew his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brad Boxberger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brad Boxberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Boxberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Brad Boxberger improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brad Boxberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brad Boxberger improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Boxberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.