Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
4.23 2-3 31
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.