Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Marwin Gonzalez
AVG HR RBI
.238 2 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 3/14/1989 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2005)


Latest News
June 25 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Gonzalez scored twice. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 18-4. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Gonzalez scored twice. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 15-7. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.