Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Nolan Arenado
AVG HR RBI
.241 3 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 4 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 133 486 49 130 29 4 10 52 23 72 2 0 .267 .301 .405
2014 Col 111 432 58 124 34 2 18 61 25 58 2 1 .287 .328 .500
2015 Col 157 616 97 177 43 4 42 130 34 110 2 5 .287 .323 .575
2016 Col 160 618 116 182 35 6 41 133 68 103 2 3 .294 .362 .570
2017 Col 159 606 100 187 43 7 37 130 62 106 3 2 .309 .373 .586
2018 Col 156 590 104 175 38 2 38 110 73 122 2 2 .297 .374 .561
2019 Col 155 588 102 185 31 2 41 118 62 93 3 2 .315 .379 .583
2020 Col 15 58 6 14 1 0 3 7 6 4 0 0 .241 .303 .414
Career 1046 3994 632 1174 254 27 230 741 353 668 16 15 .294 .351 .544

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 10 4 2 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    WC 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2018 Col Total 8 32 0 6 0 0 0 4 0 12 0 0 .188 .167 .188
    WC 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .167 .200
    LDS 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .182 .167 .182
Career 5 21 2 4 0 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .190 .174 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.