Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Jhoulys Chacín
ERA W-L K
6.42 3-2 26
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1988 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Tuesday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-5 on Wednesday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 14-1 on Wednesday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.93 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 28 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Thursday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Sunday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Thursday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-6 on Saturday. Chacin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Sunday. Chacin struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.