Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Craig Stammen
ERA S K
4.43 0 35
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 3/9/1984 Birthplace: North Star, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Craig Stammen fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Wednesday. Stammen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Craig Stammen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Thursday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Craig Stammen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Saturday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 on Friday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Sunday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Craig Stammen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Monday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Craig Stammen fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Stammen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Saturday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Craig Stammen improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 19-5 on Wednesday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Saturday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-0 on Friday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed four runs on five hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 11-5 on Monday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Tuesday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Sunday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Wednesday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Monday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Saturday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Stammen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Craig Stammen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Stammen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Craig Stammen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5 on Sunday. Stammen struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.