Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Sergio Romo
ERA S K
7.50 0 14
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/4/1983 Birthplace: Brawley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2005)


Latest News
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 9 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Sergio Romo fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Friday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.64 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-5 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Friday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Thursday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Wednesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Monday. Romo struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Wednesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Monday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Thursday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Monday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.