Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
David Price
ERA W-L K
3.20 0-0 24
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1985 Birthplace: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Monday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-David Price allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Sunday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Price allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-David Price blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Thursday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-David Price walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.