Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.253 10 34
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .253 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. McCutchen scored three times. He's now batting .258 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .245 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. McCutchen scored three times. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .241 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .241 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .245 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .243 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .259 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 12-6. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 11-0. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-8. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-10. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. McCutchen scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 13-6. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 1 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET9:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-McCutchen (torn ACL) says he will be able to play if the MLB season gets underway.
Analysis: McCutchen was leading the NL in walks last season and produced a .378 on-base percentage as the team's leadoff hitter to go along with 10 homers in 59 games before getting injured.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 146 548 89 172 38 6 25 83 84 115 18 3 .314 .410 .542
2015 Pit 157 566 91 165 36 3 23 96 98 133 11 5 .292 .401 .488
2016 Pit 153 598 81 153 26 3 24 79 69 143 6 7 .256 .336 .430
2017 Pit 156 570 94 159 30 2 28 88 73 116 11 5 .279 .363 .486
2018 SF 130 482 65 123 28 2 15 55 73 123 13 6 .255 .357 .415
2018 NYY 25 87 18 22 2 1 5 10 22 22 1 3 .253 .421 .471
2018 Tot 155 569 83 145 30 3 20 65 95 145 14 9 .255 .368 .424
2019 Phi 59 219 45 56 12 1 10 29 43 55 2 1 .256 .378 .457
2020 Phi 57 217 32 55 9 0 10 34 22 48 4 0 .253 .324 .433
Career 1617 6038 974 1719 343 48 243 853 845 1286 191 77 .285 .376 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 12 42 6 14 2 0 0 0 10 6 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
2014 Pit Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Pit Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 NYY Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .111 .158 .111
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 13 46 5 11 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .239 .340 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.