Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Edwin Encarnación
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 1/7/1983 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rangers (2000)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. Encarnacion scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Edwin Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.