Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Carlos Peréz
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 9/10/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 CWS 7 18 0 4 2 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .222 .222 .333
Career 7 18 0 4 2 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .222 .222 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.