Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Dermis Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.207 5 20
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 1/7/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 4 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 10-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Mets 13-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Mets 10-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Mets 9-2. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 8-5. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Washington Nationals 10-6. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-8. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 24 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
July 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 5-0. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Dermis Garcia went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 14-7. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Oak 39 116 13 24 6 0 5 20 8 55 0 0 .207 .264 .388
Career 39 116 13 24 6 0 5 20 8 55 0 0 .207 .264 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.